Uncategorized

Hochanda New 2018

Hey all and greetings from sunny (but chilly!) England!

Getting ready to go on Hochanda again this week and they’ve made you a lovely 10% off code if you have never bought from them before. And yes, they do ship to North America as well as their coverage area in the UK and Europe.

2/27/18 – 3PM UK/10 am Eastern US – Zen Yarn Garden

3/2/18 – Noon UK/ 7AM Eastern US – Denise Needles and Picot Bracelets

3/2/18 – 4 PM UK/11 AM Eastern US – Cotton Yarns from H4L and Maccaroni

SKY 663 (24/7), Freeview 85 (6A – 7P), Freesat 817 (24/7)

Hochanda 10% off

Full disclosure, that’s an affiliate link. But they’d like to track how many customers I bring them so do me a favor and if you take advantage of the coupon, please click through on my link.

What will I have? Some fabulous things from Zen Yarn Garden, both new and old –

Expansion Shawl – knit – Gradient TrioEchelon Shawl – knit – Gradient QuartetDescant Shawlette – Crochet – TrioQuadrant Scarf – Crochet – Quartet . NEW! Fingerless Gloves – Crochet – Worsted

NEW! Reversible Cable Brim Hat – Knit – Worsted

And many things from Denise Interchangeable Needles! Including the Love2 sets.

And last but far from least I am unveiling some new projects that I have done in conjunction with Maccaroni Yarn in Turkey. Cotton ribbon, cotton ribbon with glitter, cotton for bags and amazing basket kits that come with laminated bases so you can use them anywhere! Photos still coming but here are a few sneak peaks- and you can always follow me on Instagram for more (Hooked4LifeLLC)

. Knit drop stitch scarf pattern in the glitter ribbon – there’s also a YouTube video here – https://youtu.be/8OAcODG2UVY

Archway crochet scarf pattern in cotton ribbon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *